ZEUS!: ZEUS! (2010)

cod. OFF555001

Bar La Muerte, Escape From Today, Sangue Dischi, Smartz Records, Shove Records, Offset Records, All’Arrembaggio Dischi in Vinile.


released October 10, 2010

Recordings: ZEUS! at ZEUS! Basemet / Imola / IT
Mixing: Giulio Favero at Blocco A, Padova, IT
Mastering: Alan Douches at WWSM, New York, NY

Enrico Gabrielli: Eko Tiger, Glockenspiel, Keybordism on Ate U.
Valerio Cané: Theremin on Suckertorte and Grindmaster Flesh.
Andera Mosconi: Shred Jackson Guitar on Golden Metal Shower.
Giulio Favero: Crimson Feedback on Golden Metal Shower.

Luca Cavina: Bass, Vocals.
Paolo Mongardi: Drums.

Production, promotion, records and booking since 2009 © 2020 OFFSET Tutti i diritti riservati